Priceless Moment.

Standard

Hey! Another pic from my birthday party.

July 2014 183

That’s Me (in the yellow), my aunt Laura, my brother Justin and you can just barely see the side of Harry, an old family friend. I’m about to silly squirt my dad with it.It was hil-ar-i-ous! He yelled and I darted back into the house, laughing really hard. I fell down, if I recall correctly!! : )

Priceless.

About Lindsey7618

Hi, I am a young teenager who has her heart set on being a writer when she gets older. I love the game Family Barn, and when I'm not on Family Barn or Poptropica, I'm on FanFiction.Net, FictionPress.com, Archive Of Our Own, or Wattpad.com

Leave a Reply

