In fact, let’s call it Marco’s Guide to One Hundred Sarcastic Comebacks and Insults (Directed mostly At Rachel.)

Standard

This is a list of witty and sarcastic insults and comebacks. These are not meant to be mean or offensive, i just laughed really hard at them and I use them for my annoying brother Justine…;) (I say Justine instead of Justin to annoy him.)

In fact, let’s call it Marco’s Guide to One Hundred Sarcastic Comebacks and Insults (Directed mostly At Rachel.)

LOL, it’s an Animorphs joke. You wouldn’t understand.

 

  “Hey, you wanna hear a joke?”
“It’s okay, you’re a joke all by yourself.”

 

 “Hey, do you know that (blah) (blah) (blah)”…

“Alert the media!”

 

“I don’t know how to do this.”…
“Ah, I’m not surprised.”

 

“What’s happening?!”
“With your IQ, I don’t think you can understand.”

 

“Looks like I overestimated the number of your brain cells.”

“I feel so stupid!” (Or something similar)
“That’s an understatement.”

 

“I feel so stupid.”
“It’s okay to feel what you are!”

 

More later! :):)

About Lindsey7618

Hi, I am a young teenager who has her heart set on being a writer when she gets older. I love the game Family Barn, and when I'm not on Family Barn or Poptropica, I'm on FanFiction.Net, FictionPress.com, Archive Of Our Own, or Wattpad.com

Leave a Reply

